Skip to product information
1 of 4

End of Days Records

Based and Redpilled

Based and Redpilled

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

TzarBombah's 2021 album, Based and Redpilled

Side A:

  • I Hate Fat People
  • The Porn Industry
  • Driving Drunk
  • Birth Control Turns Women into Whores
  • Life
  • Suicide By Cope
  • Nostalgic Manchild

Side B:

  • Weeaboos Are Losers
  • Bipolar Love
  • Delilah Likes the Dead Milkmen
  • The Possum Song
  • Women Aren't Funny
  • Western Society
  • Tinder Only Finds Me Fat Chicks
  • KillDozer

Shipping and Replacement

To replace a tape or CD that is damaged or otherwise missing content, send an email to detailing your request, and mail your product to the following address:

End of Days Records
PO Box 6212
Springdale, AR 72764

View full details