Skip to product information
1 of 4

End of Days Records

Blackpill the Public

Blackpill the Public

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

TzarBombah's 2022 album, Blackpill the Public

Side A:

  • My Typical Weekend
  • Sell Out
  • Accelerate
  • I Am Tired
  • Tomboys Don't Exist Anymore, They're Lesbians Now
  • The Wealthy Don't Go To Heaven
  • Schizophrenic And Armed
  • Never Trust A Bitch
  • Trap
  • Sky King
  • Femboy
  • Cigarettes
  • MethTown USA
  • Bipolar Chick
  • Intermission

Side B:

  • Jaded
  • Tulpa
  • 4Chan iFunny Anthem
  • Uncomfortable in my Skin
  • I Told Antifa to Sh**tup Virginfest
  • Hypebeast Lesbians are the Pinnacle of the Modern South
  • Fakecel
  • Dead REdditors
  • Adderal Inspired Love Note
  • Autistic Tendencies
  • Crystal Bitches
  • A Blue Haired Bitch Told me to Wear a Mask
  • The American P*dophile Empire
  • Wandering Eyes
  • Blackpill the Public

Shipping and Replacement

To replace a tape or CD that is damaged or otherwise missing content, send an email to detailing your request, and mail your product to the following address:

End of Days Records
PO Box 6212
Springdale, AR 72764

View full details