Skip to product information
1 of 1

End of Days Records

Ickle Stardust's Crime

Ickle Stardust's Crime

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Owen Adamcik's 2023 album, Crime

  • The Ballad of Ickle Stardust
  • Ickle's Afterschool Jam
  • Can't Change my Eyes
  • Say it to my Face
  • Blurred the Line (Life of Crime)
  • Stupid
  • Greaser
  • Ginny (ft. STI)
  • Waste of Time (ft. STI)
  • Incel Bait
  • Never Got Along
  • Can't Brainwash Me
  • I Can Tell (Someone's Making Fun of Me)
  • I Had a Bad Day
  • Hot Doggage
  • Thought Police
  • Minds Under Control
  • Do You Wanna Hangout Tonight?
  • Social Simpstancing (Kek)
  • Stay Out of my Dreams
  • Starstruck
  • Break the Law for You

Shipping and Replacement

To replace a tape or CD that is damaged or otherwise missing content, send an email to detailing your request, and mail your product to the following address:

End of Days Records
PO Box 6212
Springdale, AR 72764

View full details